Do I need a facebook profile to login on Elanic?Top

No, it is not mandatory to login to Elanic via Facebook. You can sign up using your Google Plus account. In case you wish to login with your Facebook profile, we guarantee you that your profile will remain confidential and nothing will be posted on your account by us.

Can I change my username?Top

Yes, it is possible for you to change your username.

Select the menu icon on the top left hand corner of the page. You will find a pencil icon given next to your username. Edit the username and then click on the tick mark located on the top right hand side of the page. Your new username will get saved.

Can I change my communication email address?Top

Yes, it is possible for you to change your email address.

Select the menu icon on the top left hand corner of the page. You will find a pencil icon given next to your username. Edit the email address and then click on the tick mark located on the top right hand side of the page. Your new email address will get saved. You will recieve all future communication on the saved address.

Note: Changing communication email address doesn't change your login email address

I have an account, how do I sign back in?Top

If you have logged out of your Elanic account and wish to log back in, you can do so by logging in either through your Facebook profile or your Google Plus account

How do I turn off Push notifications?Top

It is not possible to turn off the push notifications sent by us. You could, however, mute it if you wish. To mute push notifications, click the menu icon on the top left hand side of the Elanic app and scroll down to "Settings". Under Settings, tap on "Notifications". You can then disable the sound and and the vibration there, thus effectively muting it.

Can I use Elanic account on multiple devices?Top

Yes, you can. You will have no issues using your Elanic account on multiple devices, please ensure that you do not operate it simultaneously.

Can I have more than one Elanic Account?Top

As per our terms and conditions, users are strictly prohibited from having more than one account on Elanic. If users are found to have more than one account, we reserve the right to delete or deactivate their account and may be partially or permanently banned without any prior notice.

Please keep in mind that those users who have had their user privileges revoked or banned are prohibited from creating new accounts.